Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with shubamfriendDating with amirul123Dating with emodudeDating with battariDating with himadribubaiDating with thekingnasirDating with raul94Dating with holudpakhiDating with chiranjit_1997Dating with coolpritam_9635Dating with arjfcukDating with sudipddloveDating with santanunayaksingle
Find More Personals from Haldia
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

Call Me Dear Girls, I Am From Chennai

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 264 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldia)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for battariWrite testimonial
Add battari to your favourite's ListAdd battari to your favourite's List
Refer battari's profile to your friendRefer battari's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of battari
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
call me dear girls, I am from Chennai , am working in haldia dock , am stay in municipality back side , one room with my friends , if u interested call me no means ignore. this matter
My Passion: riding   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: travel   Book(s) I Like: department   Music: ilayaraja   TV Shows: comedy   Movies: comedy   Cuisines (Food): indian   Other Things: surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds