Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with emodudeDating with amirul123Dating with ayanrockDating with santanunayaksingleDating with battariDating with arjfcukDating with interestinranjitDating with sudippersonalsDating with coolpritam_9635Dating with thekingnasirDating with shubamfriendDating with holudpakhiDating with raul94
Find More Personals from Haldia
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

Casual Dating And Good Relationship

25 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Haldia, Friendship in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 43 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rohit1995romanceWrite testimonial
Add rohit1995romance to your favourite's ListAdd rohit1995romance to your favourite's List
Refer rohit1995romance's profile to your friendRefer rohit1995romance's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rohit1995romance
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other, Bangladeshi, East Indian, Indian, Nepalese
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am here for casual dating. If you are single women, divorce, want friend..
I am a student aged 24.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds