Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with sudippersonalsDating with himadribubaiDating with emodudeDating with chiranjit_1997Dating with arjfcukDating with coolpritam_9635Dating with shubamfriendDating with thekingnasirDating with battariDating with ayanrockDating with mrsahajahanDating with holudpakhiDating with veerrockdating
Find More Personals from Haldia
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

Find A Women

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Haldia, Casual Dating in Haldia, Friendship in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 30 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldia)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for santanunayaksingleWrite testimonial
Add santanunayaksingle to your favourite's ListAdd santanunayaksingle to your favourite's List
Refer santanunayaksingle's profile to your friendRefer santanunayaksingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of santanunayaksingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I am a chain smoker
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I want a girl who need me .and we are spend lot of times and my good partner.And this a shot term policy.
About My Partner:
Pretty,sexy figure and who love friend because i love date unlimited fun.then i love privecy,i like this women who has so bold ,openly
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds