Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with ayanrockDating with amirul123Dating with battariDating with arjfcukDating with coolpritam_9635Dating with interestinranjitDating with sudipddloveDating with chiranjit_1997Dating with himadribubaiDating with santanunayaksingleDating with raul94Dating with emodudeDating with mrsahajahan
Find More Personals from Haldia
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

Hallo I Am Veer

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Haldia, Activity Partner in Haldia, Casual Dating in Haldia, Friendship in Haldia, Serious Relationship in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 46 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldia)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for veerrockdatingWrite testimonial
Add veerrockdating to your favourite's ListAdd veerrockdating to your favourite's List
Refer veerrockdating's profile to your friendRefer veerrockdating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of veerrockdating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a sexy and fun loving person and I am a employee.i am also simple and friendly.i love when someone say hello friend
About My Partner:
She must be a fun loving person and simple also cute.if she doesn't know how to cook that's not matter for me
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds