Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with arjfcukDating with shubamfriendDating with sudipddloveDating with sudippersonalsDating with chiranjit_1997Dating with emodudeDating with battariDating with raul94Dating with mrsahajahanDating with coolpritam_9635Dating with veerrockdatingDating with amirul123Dating with himadribubai
Find More Personals from Haldia
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

I Am Very Fair And Educated

37 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Haldia, Activity Partner in Haldia, Friendship in Haldia, Serious Relationship in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Gay Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 304 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sudipddloveWrite testimonial
Add sudipddlove to your favourite's ListAdd sudipddlove to your favourite's List
Refer sudipddlove's profile to your friendRefer sudipddlove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sudipddlove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Web Designer
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am computer Eng.very fair and Educated
I am computer Eng.very fair and Educated
I am computer Eng.very fair and Educated
About My Partner:
I like honest girl Who love me
I like honest girl Who love me
I like honest girl Who love me
I like honest girl Who love me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-32 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 6 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding, Hiking,Car resign.Game   Sports I Like: Baseball, Cricket, Chess   My Activities: travel, Reading   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds