Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with chiranjit_1997Dating with amirul123Dating with santanunayaksingleDating with arjfcukDating with interestinranjitDating with coolpritam_9635Dating with mrsahajahanDating with himadribubaiDating with thekingnasirDating with shubamfriendDating with veerrockdatingDating with ayanrockDating with holudpakhi
Find More Personals from Haldia
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

I Need Friends

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Haldia, Friendship in Haldia, Serious Relationship in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Friendship    Total 230 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for thekingnasirWrite testimonial
Add thekingnasir to your favourite's ListAdd thekingnasir to your favourite's List
Refer thekingnasir's profile to your friendRefer thekingnasir's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of thekingnasir
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
loveing nature...proud who iam..want to meet new friends..i love you if you love me...i am looking forward to know about you..if ou want to knoe me come close to meee
About My Partner:
who love me..who care about me..who good person...must be beautiful...i want make her so happy..she mast be a famly loveing person
My Passion: Tattoo   Sports I Like: Cricket WWE   My Activities: Traveling   Book(s) I Like: who am i   Music: Romantice and sad   TV Shows: WWE   Movies: Happy New Year   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.24 seconds