Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sudipddloveDating with thekingnasirDating with coolpritam_9635Dating with interestinranjitDating with arjfcukDating with emodudeDating with sudippersonalsDating with raul94Dating with mrsahajahanDating with battariDating with ayanrockDating with holudpakhi
Find More Personals from Haldia
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

Like Love To I Meet To U To Ok My Offer Of U

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 268 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldia)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mrsahajahanWrite testimonial
Add mrsahajahan to your favourite's ListAdd mrsahajahan to your favourite's List
Refer mrsahajahan's profile to your friendRefer mrsahajahan's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mrsahajahan
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I like to u to I meet to u to I love to u to ok my offer of u to
SAHAJAHAN ULLAH HALDIA PURBA medinipur w b 721657 /
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 He/She Should Be From: India Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: I like to u to I meet to u to I love to u to ok my offer of u   Sports I Like: Football   My Activities: Good   Book(s) I Like: Love story   Music: Pop   TV Shows: Any   Movies: Hindi   Cuisines (Food): Any   Other Things: Travelled   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds