Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with shubamfriendDating with veerrockdatingDating with coolpritam_9635Dating with raul94Dating with sudippersonalsDating with arjfcukDating with battariDating with amirul123Dating with holudpakhiDating with ayanrockDating with mrsahajahanDating with emodudeDating with santanunayaksingle
Find More Personals from Haldia
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

Looking For A Friend

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Casual Dating in Haldia, Friendship in Haldia, Serious Relationship in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Friendship    Total 249 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for raul94Write testimonial
Add raul94 to your favourite's ListAdd raul94 to your favourite's List
Refer raul94's profile to your friendRefer raul94's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raul94
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity East Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm 20 years old.I'm a student and here to make a friend with whom I could make a relation post to friendship.
About My Partner:
Any girl who would like to be a friend of mine.Good heart.I would like a partner with whom I could spent some time as I'm lonely often sitting at home nowadays.
Sports I Like: Football,cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Comics   Music: All   TV Shows: Some   Movies: Some   Cuisines (Food): Chinese,Indian   Other Things: Games   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds