Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with raul94Dating with battariDating with sudipddloveDating with coolpritam_9635Dating with sudippersonalsDating with amirul123Dating with himadribubaiDating with arjfcukDating with mrsahajahanDating with shubamfriendDating with ayanrockDating with santanunayaksingleDating with holudpakhi
Find More Personals from Haldia
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

For Serious Relationship

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Marriage in Haldia, Activity Partner in Haldia, Casual Dating in Haldia, Friendship in Haldia, Serious Relationship in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 65 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldia)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for n123mulWrite testimonial
Add n123mul to your favourite's ListAdd n123mul to your favourite's List
Refer n123mul's profile to your friendRefer n123mul's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of n123mul
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Im a safety officer at ongc in navy mumbai im also looking for a girl who loves me a lot and a serious relationship.
About My Partner:
Well educated respet seniors and lot of love and good thingking and she loves me a lot she loves me like his life and im also love her like like my life
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.58 seconds