Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sudippersonalsDating with interestinranjitDating with emodudeDating with arjfcukDating with thekingnasirDating with sudipddloveDating with battariDating with mrsahajahanDating with raul94Dating with coolpritam_9635Dating with holudpakhiDating with ayanrock
Find More Personals from Haldia
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner,age Between18-25

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Activity Partner in Haldia, Casual Dating in Haldia, Friendship in Haldia, Serious Relationship in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 142 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Haldia)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for coolpritam_9635Write testimonial
Add coolpritam_9635 to your favourite's ListAdd coolpritam_9635 to your favourite's List
Refer coolpritam_9635's profile to your friendRefer coolpritam_9635's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of coolpritam_9635
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
PRITAM HERE,I M VERY Fun loving,caring&straightforward PERSON. I appreciate sincerity and simplicity.I always speak my mind. My heart is very gentle and kind.I LOVE TO MAKE NEW PEOPLE,NEW FRIENDS IN MY LIFE.TO KNOW ME BETTER WAY CONTACT ME ANY TIME.
About My Partner:
my partner should be fun loving,caring,who understand me perfectly.i m seeking a simple& good profile girl.so we can match etch other.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 He/She Should Be From: India, Haldia Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 1 Inch to 4 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.54 seconds