Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with coolpritam_9635Dating with arjfcukDating with holudpakhiDating with amirul123Dating with raul94Dating with thekingnasirDating with himadribubaiDating with interestinranjitDating with veerrockdatingDating with santanunayaksingleDating with sudipddloveDating with emodudeDating with mrsahajahan
Find More Personals from Haldia
     »Seeking Bride in Haldia (2)
Friendship in Haldia (17)
     »Women Seeking Men in Haldia (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Haldia (23)
     »Men Seeking Men in Haldia (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Haldia (6)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Haldia (23)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Haldia (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Haldia (1)

Haldia Man Looking For Women

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Haldia, West Bengal, India Here for Serious Relationship in Haldia
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 151 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for emodudeWrite testimonial
Add emodude to your favourite's ListAdd emodude to your favourite's List
Refer emodude's profile to your friendRefer emodude's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of emodude
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Simple guy
Doing btech from hit
Need simple and cute girl
Grl should good by heart and nature also she should be frank and good in behaviour
About My Partner:
Simple and cute also good by look and nature be supportive and frank too and not too old my behaviour should be modern also
My Passion: Movies ,party ,hangout with friends   Sports I Like: Chess,cricket   My Activities: Movies,traveling   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds